Skip to main content

14-16 February 2025
Bookings open on MiTournament 1 November 2024

Welcome to Denmark Country Club

An 18-hole golf course, undercover driving range, eight synthetic tennis courts and a spacious modern clubhouse are all at Denmark Country Club.

The tranquil environment of our rural setting is home to native birds, abundant wildlife and many varieties of local flora.

The tennis courts are adjacent to the clubhouse and allow tennis to be played all year round.

Just a few minutes from the centre of town, players and visitors will be warmly welcomed.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Golf Events >> Check MiClub for Details

Tuesday July 23, 11:30 AM -
Tuesday July 23, 1:30 PM -
Thursday July 25, 11:45 AM -
Thursday July 25, 1:45 PM -
Friday July 26, 11:30 AM -

Upcoming Tennis Events

Wednesday July 24, 8:30 AM -
Saturday July 27, 1:30 PM -
Monday July 29, 8:30 AM -
Wednesday July 31, 8:30 AM -
Saturday August 3, 1:30 PM -

Upcoming Events & Functons

Tuesday July 23, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday July 26, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday August 7, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday August 9, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday August 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday September 4, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday September 6, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday September 20, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM